The annual senior and junior cricket presentation was held on October 4th with an excellent turnout from players and parents.

The full list of award winners for 2019 is:

Team awards:
1st Team – Marston’s GMCL T20 Winners
2nd Team – GMCL 2nd XI Premier Cup Winners
U15s – GMCL Division One Performance (W) Champions

Individual awards:
1st XI batting – Danny Pawson
1st XI bowling – Ryan Stanbury

2nd XI batting – Haris Aziz
2nd XI bowling – Aaryaman Roy

3rd XI batting – Luke Prescott
3rd XI bowling – Josh Ahern

U17s batting – Jack Doyle
U17s bowling – Uwais Khaliq
U17s fielding – Liam Hunt
U17s most improved player – Hassnain Ashfaq
U17s player of the year – Jack Doyle

U15s batting – Luke Prescott
U15s bowling – Uwais Khaliq
U15s fielding – Josh Ahern
U15s most improved player – Muhammad Arif
U15s player of the year – Luke Prescott

U14s batting – Luke Prescott
U14s bowling – Thomas Orrell
U14s fielding – Luke Prescott
U14s most improved player – Harvey Harrison
U14s player of the year – Finlay Lester

U13s batting – Thomas Prescott
U13s bowling – Charlie Jackson
U13s fielding – George Neill
U13s most improved player – Hashim Salahudin
U13s player of the year – Sam Regan

U11s batting – Thomas Orrell
U11s bowling – Thomas Prescott
U11s fielding – Sam Staley
U11s most improved player – Ellis Compton
U11s player of the year – Charlie Jackson

Mike Orrell 6 Hit Trophy – Sam Holden
Sylvester Trophy – John Haslam
Brian Garstang Memorial Trophy – Jack Doyle
Lieutenant Norman Rostern Cup – Danny Pawson