Silvester Cup and President’s Plate merit competitions

by | Wednesday August 3rd 2022 | Bowling

On Sunday, 31st August we held the Silvester Cup and President’s Plate merit competitions.

Dean Richardson (pictured above) was the winner of the Silvester Cup, beating Stuart Cameron in the final of the men’s competition.

Silvester Cup runner up Stuart Cameron.

Linda Lorenzini won the President’s Plate, and Janet Austin was the runner-up in the ladies’ competition. This was presented by Helen Hinchliffe, President of our Club, thank you to her for the generous prizes.

(l-r) President’s Plate runner-up Janet Austin with President Helen Hinchliffe and winner Linda Lorenzini.